Contact Us - All Locations

Contact us with any questions or requests regarding our supplies and services for Commercial and Residential Supply. We want to hear from you and how we can help your construction needs.

arrow&v

Contact & Opening Hours - North Shore

Unit A, 10 Kaimahi Road, Wairau Valley

Cameron - 022 639 2623

northshore@tradedirect.nz

Mon - Fri: 7am - 5pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: Closed

Public Holiday Weekends: Closed

Christmas Stat Days: Closed

Contact & Opening Hours - Mt Roskill

71 Carr Rd, Mt Roskill, Auckland

Alex - 021 419 640

mtroskill@tradedirect.nz

Mon - Fri: 7am - 5pm

Sat: 7am - 12pm

Sun: Closed

Public Holiday Weekends: Closed

Christmas Stat Days: Closed

Contact & Opening Hours - Penrose

27 Walls Road, Penrose, Auckland

Guitar - 021 181 8856

penrose@tradedirect.nz

Mon - Fri: 7am - 5pm

Sat: 7am - 12pm

Sun: Closed

Public Holiday Weekends: Closed

Christmas Stat Days: Closed

map_wiri.png

Contact & Opening Hours - Wiri

Simon - 021 680 560

wiri@tradedirect.nz

Mon - Fri: 7am - 5pm

Sat: 7am - 12pm

Sun: Closed

Public Holiday Weekends: Closed

Christmas Stat Days: Closed

map_hamilton.png

Contact & Opening Hours - Wiri

5/13 Kahu Crescent, Te Rapa, Hamilton 

Scott - 021 569 678

hamilton@drywalldirect.co.nz

Mon - Fri: 7am - 5pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: Closed

Christmas Stat Days: Closed

Contact & Opening Hours - Christchurch

79 Orbell Street, Sydenham, Christchurch

Wayne - 021 556 501

christchurch@tradedirect.nz

Mon - Fri: 6:30am - 5pm

Sat: 8am - 12pm

Sun: Closed

Public Holiday Weekends: Closed

Christmas Stat Days: Closed

Contact & Opening Hours - Dunedin

22A Bridgman Street, Kensington, Dunedin

John - 0274361633

Dean - 021457534

dunedin@tradedirect.nz

Mon - Fri: 7:00am - 5pm

Sat: Closed

Sun: Closed

Public Holiday Weekends: Closed

Christmas Stat Days: Closed

  • Facebook

©2019 by Trade Direct Wholesale. Proudly created with Wix.com